Board of Directors

President - Open Board Position
Vice President & Treasurer - Joan Willoughby 
Secretary - Open Board Position
Member-at-Large - Open Board Position
Covenant Committee members are Gary KantnerGary Spitalsky, and Joan Willoughby.
Please contact Sunshine Management if you would like to join the Board or the Covenant Committee.
Property Management:
JoAnn Dwyer
Sunshine Management Corporation 
178 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 201
Frederick, MD 21702
301-663-8383 ext. 217 (office)